Reading ➾ The Year of the Beast Author Steven Carroll –

The Year of the Beast The Third Of The Four Quartets Of Eliot.this Is The Third Novel In The T.S Eliot Cycle Based On Four Quartets The Lost Life Revolved Around Burnt Norton, A World Of Other People Around Little Gidding The Eliot Papers A Deliberate Echo Of Henry James The Aspern Papers Revolves Around Dry Salvages And Is Set In Both Boston And London In 1964.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top